(506) 778-5359       1 (855) 647-5359       1773 Water Street, 2nd Floor

Main menu


Current Directors

Please view below the current Directors of the Greater Miramichi Regional Service Commission (GMRSC). Directors are appointed for a two (2) year term. Appointments are renewable.

douglas munn

Douglas Munn, Mayor – Rural Community of Upper Miramichi
beverly gaston

Beverly Gaston, Mayor – Village of Doaktown
adam lordon
Adam Lordon, Mayor – City of Miramichi
christopher hennessy
Christopher Hennessy, Mayor – Village of Blackville
john goodfellow
John Goodfellow
elizabeth bowes
Elizabeth Bowes
lynn gregan
Lynn Gregan
robert hallihan
Robert Hallihan