(506) 778-5359       1 (855) 647-5359       1773 Water Street, 2nd Floor

Main menu


Member Municipalities & Communities

Our member municipalities include:

Rural Community of Upper Miramichi




Our unincorporated communities, or Local Service Districts (LSDs), include:

Parish of Alnwick Lower Newcastle - Russellville
Baie-Sainte-Anne Parish of Nelson
Black River - Hardwicke Parish of Newcastle
Parish of Blackville Parish of North Esk
Parish of Blissfield Oak Point - Bartibog Bridge
Parish of Chatham Renous - Quarryville
Parish of Derby Parish of South Esk
Escuminac St. Margarets
Parish of Glenelg Sunny Corner
Parish of Hardwicke